Nintendo will always be the favorite

As you guessed this will be about Nintendo, and why it will always be my favorite gaming console company.

 

Where to ever begin, when I see Nintendo it takes me back to when I was just a wee lad. Me and my siblings would sit around and play Mario, Zelda, Banjo Kazooie, still some of the best games I’ve ever played.

Nintendo is the only console that I turn back to and always return to the older games even after beating a new one. Going back and running through levels on Mario takes me back to the living room when I was a kid. Even though I was mostly just watching my older siblings play it’s still some of the best memories I have.

The Legend of Zelda Ocarina of Time is my favorite game of all time. It has so much replay value and never gets old no matter how many time you beat the game. I beat it a few times when I was a younger child, but I went back and beat it on a 64 about a year and a half ago and enjoyed it probably more now then when I was a kid.

I can’t talk about Nintendo and not talk about the old Banjo Kazooie games, they were simply AMAZING! They were so unique and adventurous you didn’t want to stop playing, you just wanted to keep going and going until you had all the notes and puzzle pieces complete. Their hasn’t been any banjo games that were anywhere near as good as the original Nintendo 64 Banjo Kazooie and Tooie, just another hit that Nintendo has under their belt of great games.

2 thoughts on “Nintendo will always be the favorite

Leave a Reply

