Graduation…

Well graduation is quickly approaching and like many people my age we are getting asked by everyone we know the same question, “what are you going to do after you graduate?”

Next?

Graduation_Thinker

I wish I knew what I wanted to do. I really envy people who actually know what they want to do in life. Like how did you figure it out and be like “yeah that’s what I’m going to do” it’s crazy. I have things I enjoy but I don’t know what I want to do for the rest of my life…

Now what

I know I love sport and would love to work in sports in the future. I am graduating with a Sports Administration degree so it makes sense I would work in sport, but I’m just hoping I can find that one job and be like “this is what I want to do.”

Hire me

For now I’m just going to be looking at job posting and see what becomes available, I will be doing a lot of applying to jobs everywhere I have no problem relocating at all. I am  looking forward to see what jobs I can get.

 

 

Leave a comment